

## School Management Committee 2023-24

Sr.No.	Name Of Members	Designation In SMC	Ph. No.
1	Mrs. Usha Kiran Gitte	Chairman	9130828282
2	Mr. Vitthal Kisan Tupe	'DWPS' Principal-Member Secretary	8421996394
3	Dr. Vijay Randad	Treasurer	9822629880
4	Mr. Ravi Kande	Member -Educationist	9028034242
5	Mrs. Archana Sanjay Shinde	Member -Educationist	9921762020
6	Dr. Venkatesh Gunjkar	Parent Member	9422241183
7	Mr. Sanjay Khandale	Parent Member	9850447822
8	Mr. Bhagwan Joshi	Parent Member	9637225768
9	Mr. Balaji Dhahiphale	Parent Member	9975932736
10	Mrs. Riya Shete	Parent Member	8600274671
11	Mr. Nilesh Bansode	Parent Member	9403628603
12	Mr. Rajesh Waghmare	Parent Member	9730357932
13	Dr. Rajaram Munde	Social Worker	9130870466
14	Mr. N.S. Rao	Principal, Bhel Secondary School, Parli	8962299840
15	Sarvadnya Sir	Principal, Gurukul English School, Beed	9405826773
16	Mr. Nitin Dethe	Teacher Member	9423642316
17	Mrs. Kande Rashmi	Teacher Member	8975085684